ACM Awards set for April 2nd

The 52nd Annual ACM Awards will air live on CBS on Sunday, April 2nd at 8 p.m. ET, from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will once again serve as hosts.

Scheduled performances include FGL and the Backstreet Boys who will perform their new single, “God, Your Mama and Me.” Also performing: Faith Hill, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, Reba McEntire, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Jon Pardi, Kelsea Ballerini, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban (who has SEVEN nominations in five categories!) and Contemporary Christian artist Lauren Daigle.

Luke Bryan & Dierks Bentley. Photo: Ethan Miller, Getty Images


Here is a list of all the 2017 ACM nominees, so you can keep score during the show.

2017 Academy of Country Music Awards Nominees


Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan

Florida Georgia Line

Carrie Underwood

Keith Urban

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean

Dierks Bentley

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban


Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini

Miranda Lambert

Maren Morris

Kacey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood


Vocal Duo of the Year

Big & Rich

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay

Florida Georgia Line

Maddie & Tae


Vocal Group of the Year

Eli Young Band

Little Big Town

Old Dominion

Rascal Flatts

Lady Antebellum


Album of the Year

Black, Dierks Bentley

Dig Your Roots, Florida Georgia Line

Hero, Maren Morris

Ripcord, Keith Urban

The Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert


New Male Vocalist of the Year

Jon Pardi

New Female Vocalist of the Year

Maren Morris


New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year

A Thousand Horses

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay


Maddie & Tae


Video of the Year (Awarded to Producer(s) / Director(s) / Artist(s))

“Fire Away,” Chris Stapleton

“Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now and Forever

“Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw

“Peter Pan,” Kelsea Ballerini

“Vice,” Miranda Lambert


Vocal Event of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

“Different for Girls,” Dierks Bentley feat. Elle King

“Forever Country,” Artists of Then, Now and Forever

“May We All,” Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw

“Setting the World on Fire,” Kenny Chesney feat. Pink

“Think of You,” Chris Young feat. Cassadee Pope


Single Record of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s)

“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban

“H.O.L.Y.,” Florida Georgia Line

“Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw

“My Church,” Maren Morris

“Vice,” Miranda Lambert


Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter(s) / Publisher(s) / Artist(s)

“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban (Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey, Steven Lee Olsen)

“Die a Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett (Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur)

“Humble and Kind,” Tim McGraw (Lori McKenna)

“Kill a Word,” Eric Church feat. Rhiannon Giddens (Eric Church, Luke Dick, Jeff Hyde)

“Tennessee Whiskey,” Chris Stapleton (Dean Dillon, Linda Hargrove)

“Vice,” Miranda Lambert (Miranda Lambert, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)


Songwriter of the Year

Ashley Gorley

Luke Laird

Hillary Lindsey

Shane McAnally

Lori McKenna


Congratulations to all the nominees!